S.No.	School	Department	Name of the Teacher	Designation	Educational Qualifications
1	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Dr. Rajesh Zanklal Mujoriya	Professor	Ph.D.
2	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Dr. Tarak Mehta	Professor	Ph.D.
3	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Dr. Amit Chouhan	Professor	Ph.D.
4	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Dr. Manjeet Singh	Associate Professor	Ph.D.
5	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Dr. Disha Mukesh Chouhan	Associate Professor	Ph.D.
6	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Atul Bisen	Associate Professor	M.Pharm.
7	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Lokesh Patle	Associate Professor	M.Pharm.
8	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Dilip Dadawe	Associate Professor	M.Pharm.
9	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Rajni Wasnik	Associate Professor	M.Pharm.
10	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Swati Angure	Associate Professor	M.Pharm.
11	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr Sirish Soni	Assistant Professor	1.Sc. (Mathematic
12	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Akruti Chourasiya	Assistant Professor	M.tach
13	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Kalpna Rahangdale	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
14	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Rakesh Rana	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
15	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Priyanka Hiteshkumar Ambilkar	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
16	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Jeevan Das Mandle	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.

17	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Anujeet Singh	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
18	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Payal Patel	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
19	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Dimpal Nageshwar	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
20	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Dipali Nagdeve	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
21	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Pushpraj Kumar Mishra	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
22	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Swati Lilhare	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
23	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Turkar	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
24	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Vishal Patel	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
25	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Mohit Thakre	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
26	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Varsha Bisen	Assistant Professor	M.Pharm.
27	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Rajat Choudhary	Assistant Professor	B.Pharm.
28	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Abhishek Vijay Timande	Assistant Professor	B.Pharm.
29	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Madhu Kshirsagar	Assistant Professor/ Lecturer	B.Pharm.
30	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Tamanna Donadkar	Assistant Professor/ Lecturer	M.Pharm.
31	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr vijendra Warade	Assistant Professor/ Lecturer	B.Pharm.
32	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Ms. Muskan Bisen	Assistant Professor/ Lecturer	B.Pharm.
33	Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Pharmacy	Mr. Prakalp Panday	Assistant Professor/ Lecturer	B.Pharm.